Halo Reach

Comments

• It has been a scientific fact that Alviss, is indeed, a raging ice coon. Regardless what they taught you in school.
  • erm.... HALO REACH!!!
  • OF COURSE THE DAY BEFORE REACH COMES OUT I GET FUCKING BEDRIDDEN SICK!!!!!!!!!!! dam pool!
  • so who Thinks reach is fkin awsom so far? btw jetpack ownz!!!!
    EDIT: btw bieber did rly do som damage i swear i saw like 10 teen girls at gamestop gettin it this afternoon so expect quite a few clueless girls on ur team lookin for bieber
  • Well I did my donuts in the rocket hog, then you joined. I expect some form of lulz. But then you left... :(
  • it wuldnt let me in i joined but i never got to get in the game it was my first game evr on the xbox im still learning the controls
    EDIT: i culdnt read the instructions either since im still using av cables the text is all blurry i have hd coming in the mail but the estimate was 10-25 days shipping time and 5 days processing orderd the cables a week ago :(
  • I like the Campaign. :)
  • Hello... Been along time then I remembered how much I love tribes.. sadly I lost all of the skill I had on construction and the mods.
  • Xbox live gamertags?

Mine is phillkillv2 but I have to go out and buy reach
  • Blnukem 92 or Blnukem92 is mine. One of the two is correct. :p
  • jrfritz, already beat the campaign, it was cool.

I like the customizable firefight experience, because attack of the grunts, with the catch skull on, can be hilarious.

And I wonder if bungie has been scouting our community a bit. Forge World + Unlimited Equipment = unlimited jetpacks + building.... hmmmm... sounds alot like con mod to me :)
  • Headhunter is a complete ripoff of Harvester from Quake 3: Team Arena. And the DMR is probably the most useless gun in the game.

Pistol > Everything.

Anything else is just a sidearm.™

Phantom, would you be willing to do a round of firefight later? Elites are so damn fun to fight now. :)