ACCM 1.22 is out!

ACCM 1.22 is out! It features some neat fixes, especially for the help menu. It follows a more "traditional" style. I put the sentinels on the front help command so you can get to them easily.

Go download and already! Also, if you can't get the digger pack to work, then stay away from it. :)

For TracerECM users...
In the voice manager, there is the option to import/export. Export your bind to your base folder, exit tribes 2, move it to your Construction folder, and re-enter tribes 2 ACCM modded version. Choose 'import' and select the file in your construction folder, and you're done!

Note: I've never done this before, but, there is an import/export option on there, folks. Please make use of it!

Comments

• da-ha-ham youuu!
  • Jerk-face. I told you how to ease your work load up. >:P
  • ACCM 1.22 is out! It features some neat fixes, especially for the help menu. It follows a more "traditional" style. I put the sentinels on the front help command so you can get to them easily.

Go download and already! Also, if you can't get the digger pack to work, then stay away from it. :)

For TracerECM users...
    In the voice manager, there is the option to import/export. Export your bind to your base folder, exit tribes 2, move it to your Construction folder, and re-enter tribes 2 ACCM modded version. Choose 'import' and select the file in your construction folder, and you're done!

Note: I've never done this before, but, there is an import/export option on there, folks. Please make use of it!

I can try to fix the digger pack and make it precise each time.
  • Oh, and please, SET YOUR PREF FILE! Start up your game, and then quit after its finished loading. Your prefs file will be located in prefs/serverPrefs.cs.
  • I can try to fix the digger pack and make it precise each time.
    It should be precise. It's just a pack that's harder to use than most other packs. I'm sure this is the reaction that Elec got when he first came out with the logic pack.