A noob is in Krypton right now.

how fair is this : I was using an mpb in krypton and Ment came along and said Stop touching my stuff.

I was kicked from the server by him and now im pissed.

Comments

• Depends on what you did in retaliation. Did you spam on him or flame him excessively?
  • There's not much you can do when kicked by a collection of noobs except get over it. Soz mate, I know how you feel though.
  • In T2 there is always noobs :(
    i have to put up with it too.
    Maybe he ment "stop trying to shoot a missile at me"
    But anyway people! dont kick people unless its for a good reason, or you are a complete noob.
  • Respect one another. If you get shit, you let the authorities give back the shit. Taking matters into your own hands is one of the most frequent ways to getting the sharp end of the stick.
  • I say really TheCactusman did you have to come on here to complain and whine about being kicked by me while the vote was not initiated by me in the first place.
    (Btw it was me loading my mpb, you just logged on.)
    And in agreement with your misconduct on Krypton the rest kicked you as well. Even while the rest wanted to kick you a second time i defended was willing to give you another chance to come back and be civil.

Now lets check the list shall we, placing a warpgate on my build to for me to get sucked in on TX. At Krypton harassing other players by touching, disabling "their" assets after being asked not to do so, teamkilling and many other infractions i need not mention here. Before you start calling people noobs, check your own behaviour.

People who know me, know that I do not vote to kick unless it's a damn good reason.

Ment
  • Lol! Pwnage. :D
  • Mentulmhat wins 3-1!
  • Right, I won't ever play T2 again cause of this. Bye!
  • Right, I won't ever play T2 again cause of this. Bye!

That's no reason to quit playing.
  • Subject: go to tx or I will kick you. pvt msg: kick

See what I have to deal with?