scared builder?

Is doe scared of combat he said "no one can ever get me to go to a non-construction server" is it just me or is doe scared?

Comments

• Your an idiot.
    I only play T2 to build.
  • that makes no sense ti me tribes is a combat/action game
  • Construction and planing is my realm, I leave the combat to the others. Violence has NEVER solved any of my problems so i see no need to practice it.
    Edit: You really shouldn't be annoying me, I have better things to do.
    Plus, There are better combat games then Tribes 2.
  • This game is too inaccurate to be a combat game in my opinion. I only started playing T2 because I saw it had construction :)
  • Edit: You really shouldn't be annoying me, I have better things to do.

Like learning how to spell properly?

z0mglol
  • Like learning how to spell properly?

z0mglol
    I dont mean to be nosy but seriously, I suggest for you to leave doe alone.
  • Your an idiot.
    I only play T2 to build.

Sounds like super doe is super scared.
    I dont mean to be nosy but seriously, I suggest for you to leave doe alone.

Why? Will he make firery blood rain from the heavens upon us mighty few?

I think not.
  • Not everyone is into death and mayhem, it is just his preference not to play on servers with 24/7 combat. Is Doe scared, i doubt it.

P.S. Your poll is flawed, if all i can choose from is: doe is scared, or doe hates combat, then i am unable to vote because of the lack of choices. :simma:
  • Is doe scared of combat he said "no one can ever get me to go to a non-construction server" is it just me or is doe scared?

Why do you even care what Doe likes or doesn't like? It's none of your damn business in the first place, leave the guy alone.
  • I was just messing around with him. Super Doe thinks I hate him, but the truth is I love all of you guys. Yeah, even ergo46 (this is denier i dont hate you ergo46) and that arrogant cock sucker Shane. It's just that I really enjoy pissing people off.

unity_t.jpg