Word of Recommendation

Hey, guys. This thread is about me (!-Baby_Gurl-!), getting adminship on TX/BC, hopefully. What I need is some help. So, if you think I am a good admin, please, post why. This will be a one week thread. Every post will help me, so please, put something good down. I know most of the admin commands, if not all. I do not abuse my power. So please recommend me.
Lovin,
Colby

Comments

• Hey, to keep this easy, please keep the posts like this:

Hey, I think she is a good admin because xxxxxxxx.

Your name will be posted already, so...thanks.
  • Look!, a baby girl!, let's make her admin.

*ahem*

To be admin around here you need more than just "knowing all the commands".
    You need to fill a giant ass form (and I'm not joking, you actually need to fill a form) and you've got to comply with several pre-requisites.

I'm glad you've been recommended by all your buddies in con mod, however :)
  • I nominate myself as Forum Admin, because I can!
  • I nominate myself as Blnukem, because I can.
  • I nominate myself as the semi-admin that just gets a special immunity from being votekicked when ramming people with my trusty shrikes.
  • because you can!
  • I think Baby Gurl should be admin, they have many good qualties.
    They deal with situations properly, they keep track of all thats going on.
    This person should definately be admin, any who think otherwise, can go piss up a rope.
  • Shes 2nd in command of my server and does a good job. I think she should be Admin :)
  • I nominate myself as supreme admin of the construct.
    Because VGTG.
  • The bureaucratic machine that powers The Construct has proven multiple times it doesn't really cares about public support.

baby girls come and go.
  • Hey, I think she is a good admin because she has not been on the server for years, she doesn't log on often enough, and she can't build.
    Simple enough?
  • I nominate myself as Blnukem, because I can.

Hes got my vote.