Comments

• Teh chief goes fishing!

I had to throw this in :D

Waitingfor3wip2.jpg
  • O_O...

Creepy...
    Google and Yahoo like me :D

Yahoo Search on Blnukem
  • The first thing that came up on my search was a picture of a pile of crap. I don't think a lot of people like you, Blnukem.

[Edit]:
    Hey! You posted on the Huxley forum! I think I just might head on over there and troll it a little bit. ;)
  • Actually... All I see is the website design company my parents own... (SML Design) when I click on images... Eolk, your just jealous XD
    Hey! You posted on the Huxley forum! I think I just might head on over there and troll it a little bit.

Good Job Eolk! I have been doing that for about two months now... Glad it took you that long to realize something...
  • Eolk is pitiful in the way he changes his mood often and dramatically!
  • What does that have to do with anything?
  • who cares...eolk has been such a f*** n00btard lately with no reason for it
    But its not just lately, its been since i joined forumz,
    its Cyber-bulling from Eolk
  • Riiight... He really hasn't "bullied" you since you joined... Just make sarcastic comments on your stupidity... If he "bullied" you, he would have made unnecessary and insulting comments at your every post... So he is just being like me and my sarcastic ways.
  • It would be nice to STOP so i wouldnt class it as "bullying"
  • You don't know what bullying is if you think he is doing it...
  • i do, im bullied at school as well, so dont think i dont know what bullying is
    and btw..how come chief never takes his helmet off?
  • Stop being retarded....
    Because when the Halo movie comes out, then they'll show his face. It was kept secret for that moment...
  • Now your doing it...
    retarded